Management Board

Rossen Krachunov
Contacts: e-mail: rossen.krachunov@actuarybg.org

Aneta Velikova
Contacts: e-mail: anetvel@yahoo.com

Milena Maslenkova
Contacts: e-mail: milena.maslenkova@uniqa.bg

Nikolay Todorov
Contacts: e-mail: n_todorov@bitex.bg

Tatiana Bitunska
Contacts: tel.: +359 887 215 273, e-mail: tatiana.bitunska@abv.bg

Supervision Board

Vania Petrova
Contacts: e-mail: vaniapetrova2007@gmail.com

Zornitsa Nikolova-Zaharieva
Contacts: e-mail: zornitsa.nz@gmail.com

Yanitsa Yaneva
Contacts: e-mail: yanitsa_yaneva@hotmail.com

Professional Ethics and Discipline Commission

Angel Videnov
Contacts: e-mail: a_videnov@bulstradlife.bg

Evgenia Marinova
Contacts: e-mail: evgenia.marinova@hotmail.com

Pavleta Velikova
Contacts: tel.: +359 883 307 986, e-mail: leta.velikova@gmail.com

Qualifications Commission

Milena Maslenkova
Contacts: e-mail: milena.maslenkova@uniqa.bg

Albena Petrova
Contacts: tel.: +359 2 811 9124, e-mail: albenapetrova@armeec.bg

Daniela Tabakova
Contacts: e-mail: danielatabakova@yahoo.com

Detelin Koitchev
Contacts: e-mail: detelin_koitchev@yahoo.com

Ivelina Karaivanova
Contacts: e-mail: karaivanovaiva@gmail.com

Close Menu